You have no items in your shopping cart.

News

Thursday, May 14, 2015

NopFeedManager. Add features.

Added support Rakuten, eprice.it, custom feed file.

Details

Monday, May 4, 2015

NopFeedManager. Add features.

Added support Google product inventory update feeds.

Details

Saturday, April 18, 2015

NopIPFilter

Released new plugin. Security tool to block unwanted visitors by country, IP address or IP ranges.

Details

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

NopFeedManager. Add features.

Added support MyShopping.com.au, PriceRunner, PriceSpy, Monetate, Become.com.

Details

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Share your cart to Facebook

Released new plugin. Send (Share) your shopping cart on Facebook wall and get a discount (a coupon).

Details

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

SocialCoupons

Released new plugin. Like, Tweet or G+ to get a Discount (Coupon).

Details

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

NopFeedManager. Add features.

Added support Binq.

Details

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

NopFeedManager. Add features.

Added support for exporting the product specification.

Details

Friday, February 6, 2015

NopFeedManager. Add features.

Added support Ebay and Ebid.net.

Details

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

NopFeedManager. Add features.

Changed URLs for images.

Details

Powered by nopCommerce

Copyright © 2019 FoxNetSoft. All rights reserved