RSS

News

NopCustomerInterests. Add features. -Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Added new settings.
NopCustomerInterests -Thursday, November 27, 2014
Released new plugin.
NopArticles. Add features. -Monday, November 24, 2014
Added support Search engine friendly page name for Article Group URLs.
NopRFQ. Add features. -Saturday, November 22, 2014
Added support PopUp Window for RFQ form.
PayPal exchange rate provider. -Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Released new plugin.
Social Login. Add features. -Thursday, November 13, 2014
Added support LinkedIn OAuth 2.0
Special Price Offer. -Monday, November 10, 2014
Released new plugin.
NopSimpleCheckout. Add features. -Thursday, October 30, 2014
Added support addresses for billing.
Social Login. Add features. -Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Added support FoursQuare and Instagram OAuth.
NopModularProducts. Add features. -Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Added support for multiple templates