You have no items in your shopping cart.

News

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Address Autocomplete

Released the new plugin Address Autocomplete

Details

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Export Manager

Released the new plugin Export Manager

Details

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Revolut Payment

Released the new plugin Revolut Payments.

Details

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Klaviyo Connector

Released the new plugin Klaviyo Connector

Details

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Facebook Pixel + IOS support

Released the new plugin Facebook Pixel + IOS support

Details

Monday, September 19, 2022

Order Manager

Released the new plugin Order Manager

Details

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Google Analytics 4 (GA4)

We released the new plugin Google Analytics 4 (GA4)

Details

Friday, December 31, 2021

UPS & USPS Address Validation

We released the new plugin UPS & USPS Address Validation

Details

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Picture Manager

We released the new plugin Picture Manager

Details

Friday, October 29, 2021

Yotpo Reviews

We released the new plugin Yotpo Reviews

Details

Powered by nopCommerce

Copyright © 2023 FoxNetSoft. All rights reserved