RSS

News

Slider Manager -Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Released the new plugin Slider Manager
Metrilo Connector -Friday, November 23, 2018
Released the new plugin Metrilo Connector
Performance Fix EF Core 2.10 (nop 4.10) -Monday, November 19, 2018
Released new plugin Performance Fix EF Core 2.10 (nop 4.10). This plugin solves the bug for EF Core 2.10 performance issue with Lazy Loading.
Google Pagination Links (SEO) -Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Released the new plugin Google Pagination Links (SEO)
Meta Tag Manager (SEO) -Thursday, October 11, 2018
Released the new plugin Meta Tag Manager (SEO)
Shipping plugin for DHL -Saturday, October 6, 2018
Released the new plugin Shipping plugin for DHL
Google Multi Language Sitemap -Thursday, May 10, 2018
Released the new plugin Google Multi Language Sitemap
Import Manager -Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Released the new plugin Import Manager
Out Of Stock Last -Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Released the new plugin Out Of Stock Last
Print Shipping Labels -Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Released the new plugin Print Shipping Labels