RSS

News

SmarterTrack Helpdesk Connector -Friday, April 6, 2018
Released the new plugin SmarterTrack Helpdesk Connector
Automated Stock and Price Import -Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Released the new plugin Automated Stock and Price Import
Enhanced Ecommerce (UA) -Friday, March 30, 2018
Released the new plugin Enhanced Ecommerce (UA)
URL Redirect Manager -Saturday, March 17, 2018
Released the new plugin URL Redirect Manager
Search Spelling Corrector -Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Released the new plugin Search Spelling Corrector
Brotli Compression (nopcommerce) -Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Released the new plugin Brotli Compression (nopcommerce)
Google XML Sitemap for Images -Monday, January 29, 2018
Released the new plugin Google XML Sitemap for Images
Google Customer Reviews -Sunday, January 14, 2018
Released the new plugin Google Customer Reviews
Payment Method Rules -Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Released the new plugin Payment Method Rules
ManoMano Connector -Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Released the new plugin ManoMano Connector