You have no items in your shopping cart.

News

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Moneris Hosted Paypage

Released the new payment plugin Moneris Hosted Paypage (Canada+USA)

Details

Friday, February 8, 2019

Stripe Direct Payment (Credit card)

Released the new payment plugin Stripe Direct Payment (Credit card)

Details

Thursday, February 7, 2019

PayPal Payflow Pro Hosted Checkout Page

Released the new payment plugin PayPal Payflow Pro Hosted Checkout Page

Details

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Square Payment Flow (Square Hosted Checkout)

Released the new plugin Square Payment Flow (Square Hosted Checkout)

Details

Friday, February 1, 2019

E-Xact Hosted Checkout

Released the new plugin E-Xact Hosted Checkout

Details

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Shipping Rules

Released the new plugin Shipping Rules

Details

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Slider Manager

Released the new plugin Slider Manager

Details

Friday, November 23, 2018

Metrilo Connector

Released the new plugin Metrilo Connector

Details

Monday, November 19, 2018

Performance Fix EF Core 2.10 (nop 4.10)

Released new plugin Performance Fix EF Core 2.10 (nop 4.10). This plugin solves the bug for EF Core 2.10 performance issue with Lazy Loading.

Details

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Google Pagination Links (SEO)

Released the new plugin Google Pagination Links (SEO)

Details

Powered by nopCommerce

Copyright © 2019 FoxNetSoft. All rights reserved