You have no items in your shopping cart.

News

Friday, February 1, 2019

E-Xact Hosted Checkout

Released the new plugin E-Xact Hosted Checkout

Details

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Shipping Rules

Released the new plugin Shipping Rules

Details

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Slider Manager

Released the new plugin Slider Manager

Details

Friday, November 23, 2018

Metrilo Connector

Released the new plugin Metrilo Connector

Details

Monday, November 19, 2018

Performance Fix EF Core 2.10 (nop 4.10)

Released new plugin Performance Fix EF Core 2.10 (nop 4.10). This plugin solves the bug for EF Core 2.10 performance issue with Lazy Loading.

Details

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Google Pagination Links (SEO)

Released the new plugin Google Pagination Links (SEO)

Details

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Meta Tag Manager (SEO)

Released the new plugin Meta Tag Manager (SEO)

Details

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Shipping plugin for DHL

Released the new plugin Shipping plugin for DHL

Details

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Google Multi Language Sitemap

Released the new plugin Google Multi Language Sitemap

Details

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Import Manager

Released the new plugin Import Manager

Details

Powered by nopCommerce

Copyright © 2019 FoxNetSoft. All rights reserved